Davido, Tiwa Savage and Burna Boy win at 2018 Nigerian Entertainment Awards

Davido, Tiwa Savage and Burna Boy have emerged as winners in their respective categories at the 2018 edition of the Nigerian Entertainment Awards (NEA 2018).

The award which covers various sections of the entertainment industry, including, music, movies, disc jockeying, record executives, comedy and a category for artistes in the diaspora witnessed its 13th edition over the weekend of Saturday, November 10th at the University of the District of Columbia Theater of Arts, Washington DC, US.

Across a total of 22 categories, Davido retained the award for the coveted ‘Afropop Male Artist of the year’ which he won last year, while Tiwa Savage won the award for the ‘Afropop Female Artist of the year’.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply